In Bruges: A Spiritual Start of Something New

I have decided to do a photography post as it is a new hobby of mine, though I have loved taking pictures since I was maybe 10, and it might add a new vibe to the creative end of my blog. Furthermore, I am taking part in National Blog Posting Month and thus need to try some new things out in order to keep myself going for a whole 30 days!

I did use one of my Bruges street photos in a character sketch this week so I have followed on from this with a photo-centred approach today, to see how it goes!

So, this is the start of something new;

In Bruges: A Spiritual Start

IMG_2931-0.JPG

IMG_3126-0.JPGIMG_3111-0.JPG

IMG_2909.JPG

IMG_3120-0.JPG

(All photos taken with Sony A6000 either 16-35mm lens or 50mm/1.8 lens.)

IMG_3285.JPG

Leave a Reply

